Contact

Management:
Tel.: +386 (0) 3 7338970
Fax: +386 (0) 3 7338974
El. pošta: info@eea.si
Electrical Installations: Medved Danijel, direktor:
Tel.: +386 (0) 3 7338970
Fax: +386 (0) 3 7338974
Mob: +386 (0) 41 625805
El. pošta: danijel.medved@eea.si
Pipan Barbara:
Tel.: +386 (0) 3 7338970
Fax: +386 (0) 3 7338974
Mob: +386 (0) 41 285122
El. pošta: barbara.pipan@eea.si
Design: Hrastovec Tomaž, dipl. ing.el.:
Tel.: +386 (0) 3 7338970
Fax: +386 (0) 3 7338974
Mob: +386 (0) 031720205
El. pošta: tomaz.hrastovec@eea.si
Design: Belej Matevž, ing. me.:
Tel.: +386 (0) 3 7338970
Fax: +386 (0) 3 7338974
Mob: +386 (0) 51 631766
El. pošta: matevz.belej@eea.si
Stationary Aku (Accumulator) Service: Pavel Grabner, ing.el.:
Tel.: +386 (0) 3 7338973
Fax: +386 (0) 3 7338974
Mob:+386 (0) 41 648806
El. pošta: pavel.grabner@eea.si
Accounting: Senica Erika, ekonomist.:
Tel.: +386 (0) 3 7338970
Fax: +386 (0) 3 7338974
El. pošta: erika.senica@eea.si
Accounting: Salobir Mojca:
Tel.: +386 (0) 3 7338970
Fax: +386 (0) 3 7338974
El. pošta: mojca.salobir@eea.si
Mechanical Installations: Škorja Zvone:
Tel.: +386 (0) 3 7338970
Fax: +386 (0) 3 7338974
Mob: +386 (0) 51 344402
El. pošta: zvone.skorja@eea.si
Purchasing, Warehouse: Krašek Melita:
Tel.: +386 (0) 3 7338976
Fax: +386 (0) 3 7338974
Mob: +386 (0) 31 644 974
El. pošta: melita.krasek@eea.si
Shop: Medved Metka:
Tel.: +386 (0) 3 7338977
Fax: +386 (0) 3 7338978
Mob: +386 (0) 51 344401
El. pošta: metka.medved@eea.si
 

Why choose us?

We work closely with our suppliers and monitor their ability to supply compliant products. All of the products and services of the EEA Medved d.o.o. fully comply with the relevant standards, technical specifications and legislative requirements.

We build on our existing knowledge, constantly strive to determine any outstanding knowledge and skills requirements of our employees and eliminate any deficiencies or weaknesses through various forms of training.

Contact

EEA Medved d.o.o.
Podšmihel 1c
3270 Laško, Slovenia

Tel: 00386 3 733 89 70
Fax: 00386 3 733 89 74
e-mail: info@eea.si
www.eea.si